The list of confirmed keynotes includes:

  • Nuevos programas y lineas de accion del Ministerio de Ciencia,Tecnologia e Innovacion Productiva. Alejandro Ceccatto
  • Modeling and simulation of complex physical systems with Parallel Cell-DEVS. Gabriel Wainer, Carleton University (Canada)
  • Titled to be confirmed. Clement Cole, Intel Corporation
  • High Performance Computational Mechanics in the Barcelona Supercomputing Center. Mariano Vázquez, BSC-CNS (Spain)